top of page

July Update & A Big Thank You

June has been an eventful month for me, from presentations to huge milestones in my author career. I just wanted to share an update on my work: I have decided to go into self-publishing, and I am starting from scratch. The two allies for this task are my passion to write and the love and support from all of my family and friends like you along the way.

I will be self-publishing The Other Side of the Law this summer; same amazing book with an awesome new look. I have just completed the book cover phase and I very confident the cover will catch your eye and capture the inner reader in all of us. The Other Side of the Law has received the Literary Classics Seal of Approval and is a Finalist in the 2017 Literary Classics Book Awards. My book will be back on Amazon and Barnes and Noble very soon, as well as other worldwide distributors. Details on book availability and author activities will be posted on my Facebook pages and a new author website that I am currently working on. The sequel to this novel is near completion and will be self-published as well.

Thank you to the Mayor Joe V. Sanchez library for inviting me to be a part of the Build A Better World 2017 Summer Reading Program, and to Marisol Vidales, Library Director, for inviting me to share this passion to advocate literacy with the Hidalgo County Library System.

As I begin my senior year in high school, I can’t wait to see what the rest of the year brings. Thank you to everyone for your never-ending support!

Thank you to everyone for your support!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page